Home » About » Board

Board of Directors

OSS Board members, effective November 21, 2016:

Ammar Gharbi
Meenakshi Gupta
Randi Karstad
Johanna Jochumsdotir
Anna Katra
Duncan McCallum (Vice-President)
John Royle (President, Acting Treasurer)
Francine Schutzmann (Secretary)

Advisory (non-voting) Board Members:

Elaine Klimasko (Artistic Director)
Jerry Csaba

Dear OSS Parents, Teachers, and other Corporation Members,

The Annual General Meeting of Ottawa Suzuki Strings was held on Monday, November 21, 2016. A big thanks to those of you who attended and participated at the meeting, as well as to those who completed Proxy forms.

See below for some of the information about the meeting, including the Meeting Agenda, the slides presented during the President’s Report, the Financial Report, and the Draft Minutes.

Yours truly,

John Royle
President, Ottawa Suzuki Strings



Links to documents:

  1. Meeting Agenda
  2. Financial Report
  3. President’s Report
  4. Draft Minutes